What’s your cancellation policy for paying hiring accounts?
Under our Pay Per Post plan, each job post is live for a month with automatic renewal. In the Dashboard, you can cancel the renewal of your post, or you can immediately cancel and close your job post if you no longer want it live in our system. If you're on our Unlimited plan, you can cancel your subscription at any time and your subscription will not renew. Canceling your subscription will stop further billing and remove your access to search the platform once you come to the end of your billing cycle.