How do I delete my account?
If you're having issues staying on track with your cohort or you simply need a break from Quantic, you should check out our article on deferral before proceeding with the account deletion process.
Please note that if you have been accepted to a Quantic program and have completed any coursework, Quantic is required by the District of Columbia to maintain your student record for a minimum of 5 years. If you have been accepted to a program and have completed any course work, you have the option to deactivate your account, but we will not delete your student record. You will no longer have access to Quantic and will not receive any messaging from us, but your student record will still be maintained by Quantic. FERPA requirements protect against any unauthorized access of your student record. No outside entities, including employers, can view your student record without your consent.